Tor Gjøsæter

tor@ilder.io

+47 90860808

Jon Arild Jacobsen

jonarild@ilder.io

‭+47 901 12 012‬

Christian Bjartli

christian@ilder.io

+47 ‭959 70 238‬

Trond W. Austlid

trond@ilder.io

Jan-Idar Lemvik

jani@ilder.io

+47 ‭957 07 600‬

Einar W. Austlid

einar@ilder.io

Yijun Pan Stautland

yijun@ilder.io

+47 ‭924 76 759‬

Bjarte Tolleshaug

bjarte@ilder.io

+47 411 48 411

Håvard Hvoslef Kvalnes

havard@ilder.io

Jan Erik Røstbø

janerik@ilder.io

+47 90074013