Ilder AS

- is a tech company located on the west coast of Norway. We have offices in Stord, Os and Bergen. 

Os Øyro 55, 5200 OS 

Stord Kunnskapshuset i Sæ, 5400 Stord 

Bergen Bryggen 5, 5003 Bergen

Our team

Reach out!

Tor Gjøsæter

tor@ilder.io

+47 90860808 

Jon Arild Jacobsen

jonarild@ilder.io

‭+47 901 12 012‬ 

Christian Bjartli

christian@ilder.io

+47 ‭959 70 238‬ 

Trond W. Austlid

trond@ilder.io

 

Jan-Idar Lemvik

jani@ilder.io

+47 ‭957 07 600‬ 

Einar W. Austlid

einar@ilder.io

 

Yijun Pan Stautland

yijun@ilder.io

+47 ‭924 76 759‬ 

Håvard H. Kvalnes

havard@ilder.io

 

Anders Hop

ander@ilder.io

+47 975 62 618 

Dag Bjørnar Hollund

dagbjornar@ilder.io

 

Terje Eikerol

terje@ilder.io

+47 416 25 376 

Ørjan Hamre

orjan@ilder.io

+47 479 66 927